The List of Tour Agencies

The List of Tour Agencies

 

 

The  name of Organization

Head of Organizations

  Address and contact numbers

 

1

LLC Pamir and Mountain Travel

Director- Hasanov Sadoullo

Panjakent city, 24 Rudaki Str.

Теl: +992 935993737, 987663377

www.pamirtourservice.com

pamir-travel@list.ru

kzarina86@mail.ru

 

2

LLCJavohir

Director- Kurbonbekova Umeda

Dushanbe, 86 Rudaki Ave.

Теl: +992 93 9201010, 93 5066890

umeda747@mail.ru

javohirtour@bk.ru

 

3

LLC Orient Adventour

Director- Hamrokulov Khudoykul

Dushanbe, 148 Rudaki Ave.

Теl: +992 93 5070021, 372243879

Orient50@mail.ru

 

4

LLCKuhandiz

Director- Bahromova Dilovara

Panjakent city, 13 Rudaki Ave.

Теl: +992 92 7754253, 3475 56744

dilya68@mail.ru   

 

5

LLC Pamir Silk Travel

Director- Shagarf Mullo Abdol

GBAR, Khorugh, 1 Azizbekov Str.

Теl: +992 93 5052361

www.pamirsilk.travel

shagarf@pamirsilk.travel

 

6

LLC Sky Tour

Director-Nazarov Mansur

Dushanbe, 45 M.Tursunzoda Str.

Теl: +992 908 580101, 37 221 5050

www.skytour.tj

manzura_d@mail.ru

 

7

LLC Mountain Adventure Travel Tajikistan

Director- Karimov Dilshod

Dushanbe, 3/1 M.Tursunzoda Str.

Теl: +992 907 710569

www.matt.tj

dilshod@mail.ru

info@matt.tj

 

8

LLC Chil Mehrob

Director- Nasrulloev Amonullo

Sughd Region, Panjakent, 85 Rudaki Ave.

Теl: +992 92 780 7716, 92 718 1534, 3475 55880

chilmehrob@mail.ru

 

9

LLC Zerafshan Travel Majestic

Director- Turakulov Firdavs

Sughd Region, Panjakent, 58 Rudaki Ave.

Теl: +992  92 7300883, 3475 52155

www.travel-tajikistan.tj

director@travel-zerafshan.tj

info@travel-zerafshan.tj

 

10

LLC Safari Pomir

Director- Toimastov Surat

Dushanbe, 1/3 N. Muhammad Str.

Теl: +992 935087019

surat@pamir-adventure.com

info@pamir-adventure.com

www.pamir-adventure.com

 

11

LLC Haftkul

Director- Sanginov Shodmonkul

Sughd Region, Panjakent

Теl: +992 93 5076900, 92 7176914, 904 326900

sangin49@mail.ru

sangin49@yahoo.com

 

12

LLC Bomi Jahon Tour

Director-Shonazarov Khudoguy

GBAR, Rushon area

Теl: +992 900 500499, 93 5637141

bomijahon@yandex.ru

www.bomijahon.tj

 

13

LLC AAA-Tour

Director-Mirzoev Mirzonazar

Dushanbe, 19 A.Donish Str.

теl: +992 93 8585555, 44 640 4600

info@aaa-tour.tj

mirzo@traveltajikistan.tj

 

14

LLC Merima

Director-Niyozi Zulaykho

Dushanbe 11 Academic Rajabovho

Теl: +992 918 634555

Merima.travel@mail.ru

info@arzontour.tj

arzon-booking@mail.ru

 

15

LLC Panjakent Intour

Director-Sharifbadalov Muhammadrasul

Sughd Region, Panjakent, 16 B.Marzavi Str.

Теl: +992 3475 53520, 92 7740737, 93 5812173

www.panjakentintour.tj

sharifbadalov@mail.ru

 

16

LLC Imperia-55

Director-Hamidov Farhod

Dushanbe, 18 Bokhtar Str.

Теl: +992 987 205252, 988 065555, 37 2274255

m.dilshod@gmail.com

hamidov.farhod@gmail.com

 

 

 

© Consulate General of the Republic of Tajikistan in Istanbul